Le PCBA haute fréquence a le vent en poupe en Chine

La fréquence des ondes courtes qui est de 300MHZ avec une longueur d'onde d'un mètre ou plus est appelée haute fréquence. Ainsi, les cartes qui utilisent cette valeur de fréquence sont appelées circuits haute fréquence. Avec le développement de la 5G et des applications micro-ondes, les fabricants chinois de circuits imprimés sont désireux de fabriquer ce type de cartes. En fait, depuis 2017, l'industrie chinoise des PCBA s'est progressivement transformée, passant des cartes bas de gamme aux cartes haute fréquence haut de gamme, et... PCBA haute fréquence imprimés en Chine sont populaires dans le monde entier.

Le PCBA haute fréquence est apprécié en Chine

Although China’s PCBA industry started late, it became the world’s third-largest PCB manufacturer in 2002 with technological innovation, and completely replaced Japan in 2006. From a data point of view, China’s PCBA boards accounted for 50% of the world’s total exports in 2017. Even if it dominates the export volume, the actual situation is still not optimistic. When we zoom in on the data, we can clearly find that most of China’s exported PCBAs are low-end products, while high-end high-frequency boards and HDI PCBs are monopolized by developed countries in Europe and America. With the discovery of such drawbacks, large-scale foreign trade-oriented PCBA manufacturers headed by FS Technology began to seek a way out. After two years of technological innovation and learning, FS Technology’s high-frequency PCBA manufacturing and assembly capabilities are comparable to those of European and American countries.

De nombreux fournisseurs chinois de circuits imprimés tentent aujourd'hui de trouver un moyen de franchir les barrières techniques des circuits haute fréquence et d'obtenir de nouvelles innovations et des données pertinentes pour l'application pratique de ces circuits. Le téflon est considéré comme le matériau principal pour la création de différents produits dans l'industrie de l'information électronique haut de gamme. Certaines entreprises célèbres ont choisi les cartes PCBA haute fréquence comme avenir de l'industrie. Cette décision est clairement correcte. Le marché chinois des cartes PCBA haute fréquence connaît une croissance très rapide. Les vendeurs de produits électroniques pour les appareils médicaux, les voitures à conduite autonome et les instruments à haute sensibilité, tous ces secteurs sont en pleine expansion. vente en gros de PCBA de la Chine.

En ce qui concerne le déploiement futur des PCBA haute fréquence, FS Technology est similaire aux plans futurs des cartes haute fréquence formulés par les entreprises de fabrication de PCBA multicouches dans différents pays tels que les États-Unis, le Royaume-Uni et Taïwan. Nous sommes fermement convaincus que les PCBA haute fréquence couvriront 20% de la demande de cartes de circuits imprimés dans l'ensemble de l'industrie de fabrication électronique.

Afin de diffuser les nouvelles technologies pour les PCBA haute fréquence, de nombreux fournisseurs européens et américains célèbres de CCL haute fréquence, Rogers Taconic, entrent sur le marché chinois. La société américaine GIL a organisé une conférence sur l'application et la technologie de fabrication des PCB haute fréquence à Shenzhen, à laquelle de nombreuses personnes intéressées ont assisté. Les fabricants américains de CCL et européens proposent plus d'une centaine de types de CCL ayant des constantes diélectriques de 2,10, 2,15, 2,17, ... jusqu'à 4,5 ou même plus.

Numerous Chinese manufacturing companies are creating Teflon High-frequency boards in batches. Some companies create thousands of square meters per month. Some famous Chines radar and communication research institutions asking for bulk production of high-frequency boards for years to make their related instruments. A large number of foreign companies that needed high frequency in their products shifted their business to China to get the high-frequency PCB easily. That indicates that high-frequency PCB is getting hot in China.

Comment le PCBA haute fréquence se développe rapidement en Chine

Certaines bandes de fréquences étaient uniquement utilisées pour les communications militaires ; elles sont désormais utilisées par les civils et améliorent les communications civiles à haute fréquence. Grâce à l'utilisation de circuits imprimés haute fréquence, les téléphones cellulaires et les téléphones de voiture, les communications sans fil peuvent être effectuées de manière sécurisée et avec une bonne qualité. La transmission de la télévision peut également être effectuée avec qualité.

Avec le développement et la popularisation de PCBA 5G et PCBA à ondes millimétriquesAvec l'avènement des technologies de l'information, les êtres humains ont des exigences de plus en plus élevées en matière de vitesse et de stabilité de transmission des signaux. Pour transmettre, le volume élevé de données par satellite, micro-ondes, et les fibres optiques ont utilisé des dispositifs basés sur la haute fréquence.

En 2021, la valeur de production annuelle de l'industrie chinoise du jeu atteindra la somme terrifiante de 400 milliards de yuans, mais malheureusement, le traitement de la technologie hard-core est encore limité par les pays européens et américains. En raison des limites de la technologie PCBA haute fréquence, les fabricants chinois d'ordinateurs ne peuvent pas améliorer la puissance de traitement de la technologie informatique et augmenter la capacité de stockage par des signaux à haute vitesse, ce qui fait qu'il n'y a pas de moteur commercial 3D comparable à Unity et Unreal en Chine.

Tout ce qui précède montre que Le PCBA haute fréquence de la Chine Le développement est imminent, et il est nécessaire de tout faire pour franchir les barrières techniques. Le point que FS Technology souhaite exprimer ici est que, grâce à la stimulation du marché intérieur, nous avons la capacité de fabriquer des PCBA haute fréquence de difficulté moyenne, et de travailler davantage pour nous aligner sur les produits haut de gamme.

Pourquoi vendre en gros des PCBA haute fréquence de fabricants chinois ?

FS Technology vous enseigne un célèbre proverbe chinois : "Pas de diamant, n'essayez pas de réparer des objets en porcelaine". Nous avons une vision claire de nos capacités et ne nous engageons jamais dans des affaires qui dépassent nos capacités. En tant que l'un des meilleurs fabricants de cartes à haute fréquence en Chine, les cartes à haute fréquence vendues par FS Technology sont d'une qualité exceptionnelle. Technologie FS sont très appréciés. Voici les avantages que nous avons à faire cela type de PCBA:

CCL haute fréquence avec faible ε (Dk)

La constante diélectrique est désignée par ε est le rapport de certaines capacités qui indique la capacité du condensateur à vide qui définit également le stockage de l'énergie électrique. Une valeur DK trop élevée signifie que la carte a une forte capacité de stockage d'énergie, ce qui fera que le produit électronique passera plus de temps dans le processus de charge et de décharge, et le résultat final perdra l'avantage de la vitesse de transmission du signal. Pour certains produits électroniques, la rapidité du signal est leur principal argument de vente, il est évident que le circuit imprimé commun à haute DK le rend incapable de rivaliser avec le même type de produits. Les circuits imprimés haute fréquence en gros de FS Technology pour les produits électroniques des fabricants finis, qui peuvent réaliser un processus de charge et de décharge rapide, faire augmenter la vitesse de transmission du signal, et finalement battre les autres produits électroniques du même type.

Matériaux utilisés dans les PCB haute fréquence en Chine

Les matériaux de substrat les plus utilisés sur le marché chinois des PCBA haute fréquence sont : Rogers, FR4, et Teflon. Ici, FS Technology effectue une analyse simple des matériaux.

Rogers : Rogers PCBA est un circuit imprimé couramment recommandé, il contient une variété de types pour répondre à presque tous les besoins des projets.  Cartes haute fréquence Rogers sont admirés par de nombreux concepteurs pour leur faible ε et leur tan δ. Il y a des avantages et des inconvénients à tout, et si vous choisissez ce matériau de substrat pour construire votre projet, vous devrez faire face à des coûts de production élevés.

Teflon: Teflon has 5 GHz frequency values and has good values of Dk, losses and water absorption normally has high prices than FR4 and Rogers. For projects where a frequency value of over ten GHz is working use Teflon.

FR4: In theory, FR-4 PCBA peut répondre aux besoins des projets électroniques dont les fréquences vont de 1 GHz à 10 GHz, mais FS Technology ne recommande pas le FR4 comme matériau pour les projets à haute fréquence. D'après l'expérience passée, le FR4 ordinaire présente des défauts évidents, et les concepteurs chinois utilisent généralement des matériaux modifiés spéciaux pour fabriquer les produits FR4. PCBA haute fréquence FR4.

Capacités de base des fabricants chinois de PCBA haute fréquence

Il est nécessaire d'avoir un certain niveau d'impédance pour la transmission des signaux haute fréquence. La tolérance de la largeur de trace du PCB haute fréquence est normalement de ±0,02 mm (ou ±0,015 mm). La procédure de gravure des PCB exige donc une régulation du niveau élevé et une compensation basée sur la largeur de la trace et l'épaisseur de la feuille de cuivre. La trace des cartes haute fréquence transmet le signal d'impulsion électrique, et non le courant. Les défauts comme les piqûres, les encoches et les trous d'épingle existant sur les fils peuvent avoir un effet sur la transmission, et il faut essayer d'éviter ces défauts.

Les masques de soudure ont également une valeur d'épaisseur contrôlée. Si la réserve de soudure a une épaisseur élevée ou faible, la carte ne sera pas sélectionnée pour les projets. Le gauchissement des cartes haute fréquence finies a une valeur de 0,5 à 0,7%.

Zones disponibles des PCB haute fréquence fabriqués en Chine

  • Satellite
  • Antennes
  • Système de transmission par micro-ondes
  • Téléphones de voiture
  • GPS
  • Communication par satellite
  • Dispositifs de test Ic
  • Oscilloscopes
  • Haute qualité de transmission
  • Communication à haute fréquence

Derniers blogs sur les PCBA

Introduction des composants SMD
Connaissance des PCB et PCBA
Wilson Smith

Que sont les composants SMD ?

Que sont les composants CMS Les dispositifs électroniques dont les composants sont fixés ou montés directement sur la surface de la carte de circuit imprimé (PCB) sont connus sous le nom de

Lire plus "
Guide de l'épaisseur du cuivre pour les PCB
Connaissance des PCB et PCBA
Wilson Smith

Directives sur l'épaisseur du cuivre des PCBA

Directives relatives à l'épaisseur du cuivre des circuits imprimés L'empilement des circuits imprimés sera probablement l'une des dernières préoccupations de votre esprit, que vous soyez concepteur de circuits ou ingénieur.

Lire plus "

High-frequency PCBA is Getting Hot in China

The short wave frequency that is 300MHZ with a wavelength of one meter or more is known as high frequency. So boards that use this value of frequency are called high-frequency circuits. With the development of 5G and microwave applications, Chinese circuit board manufacturers are keen to make this type of board. In fact, since 2017, China’s PCBA industry has gradually transformed from low-end boards to high-end high-frequency boards, and high-frequency PCBAs printed in China are popular worldwide.

High frequency PCBA is valued in China

Although China’s PCBA industry started late, it became the world’s third-largest PCB manufacturer in 2002 with technological innovation, and completely replaced Japan in 2006. From a data point of view, China’s PCBA boards accounted for 50% of the world’s total exports in 2017. Even if it dominates the export volume, the actual situation is still not optimistic. When we zoom in on the data, we can clearly find that most of China’s exported PCBAs are low-end products, while high-end high-frequency boards and HDI PCBs are monopolized by developed countries in Europe and America. With the discovery of such drawbacks, large-scale foreign trade-oriented PCBA manufacturers headed by FS Technology began to seek a way out. After two years of technological innovation and learning, FS Technology’s high-frequency PCBA manufacturing and assembly capabilities are comparable to those of European and American countries.

Many Chinese PCB suppliers are now trying to find a way to break through the technical barriers of high frequency boards and obtain new innovations and relevant data for the practical application of these boards. Teflon is considered the main material for the creation of different products in the high-end electronic information industry. Some famous companies have chosen high-frequency PCBA boards future of the industry. This decision is clearly correct. China’s high-frequency PCBA market growing very fastly. Electronic product sellers for medical devices, self-driving cars, and high-sensitivity instruments all wholesale PCBAs from China.

In terms of the future deployment of high-frequency PCBA, FS Technology is similar to the future plans of high-frequency boards formulated by multi-layer PCBA manufacturing companies in different countries such as the United States, the United Kingdom, and Taiwan. We firmly believe that high frequency PCBA will cover 20% of the demand for circuit boards in the entire electronics manufacturing industry.

To spread the new technologies for high-frequency PCBAs many famous European and American high-frequency CCL suppliers Rogers Taconic are entering the China market. GIL company in the USA arranged a lecture on the Application and Manufacturing Technology of High-Frequency PCB” in Shenzhen and many interested people attend this lecture. American CCL and European manufacturing companies are offering more than one hundred types of CCLs having dielectric constants from 2.10, 2.15, 2.17, … up to 4.5 or even higher.

Numerous Chinese manufacturing companies are creating Teflon High-frequency boards in batches. Some companies create thousands of square meters per month. Some famous Chines radar and communication research institutions asking for bulk production of high-frequency boards for years to make their related instruments. A large number of foreign companies that needed high frequency in their products shifted their business to China to get the high-frequency PCB easily. That indicates that high-frequency PCB is getting hot in China.

How high frequency PCBA develops rapidly in China

Some frequency bands were only used for military communication now used by civilians and enhance civilian high-frequency communications. Through the use of high-frequency PCBs cell phones and car phones, wireless communications can be done in a secure way with good quality also television transmission can also be done with quality.

With the development and popularization of 5G PCBA and mmWave PCBA, human beings have higher and higher requirements for signal transmission speed and stability. To transmit, the high volume data through satellite, microwave, and optical fibers used high frequency based devices.

In 2021, the annual output value of China’s game industry will reach a terrifying 400 billion yuan, but sadly, the processing of hard-core technology is still restricted by European and American countries. Due to the limitations of high-frequency PCBA technology, Chinese computer manufacturers cannot enhance the processing power of computer technology and increase storage capacity through high-speed signals, resulting in no 3D commercial engine comparable to Unity and Unreal in China.

All of the above shows that China’s high-frequency PCBA development is imminent, and it is necessary to do everything possible to break through technical barriers. The point that FS Technology wants to express here is that through the stimulation of the domestic market, we have the ability to manufacture high-frequency PCBAs of medium difficulty, and work harder to align with high-end products.

Why wholesale high frequency PCBA from Chinese manufacturers

FS Technology teaches you a famous Chinese saying, “No diamond cutter, don’t try to mend porcelain wares”. We have a clear vision of our capabilities and never commit to business beyond our capabilities. As one of the best high-frequency board manufacturers in China, the high-frequency PCBs sold by FS Technology are highly praised. Here are the advantages we have in making this type of PCBA:

High frequency CCL with low ε (Dk)

The dielectric constant is denoted by ε is the ratio of certain capacitance that indicates the capacitance of the vacuum capacitor that also defines the storage of electrical energy. Too high a DK value means that the board has a strong power storage capacity, which will cause the electronic product to spend more time in the charging and discharging process, and the final result will lose the advantage of the signal transmission rate. For some electronic products, fast signal is their main selling point, obviously the common circuit board with high DK makes it unable to compete with the same type of products. Wholesale high-frequency PCBs from FS Technology for finished manufacturers’ electronic products, which can achieve fast charging and discharging process, make the signal transmission speed increase, and ultimately beat other electronic products of the same type.

Materials used in high frequency PCBs in China

The most used substrate materials in China’s high frequency PCBA market are: Rogers, FR4, and Teflon. Here, FS Technology performs some simple material analysis.

Rogers: Rogers PCBA is a commonly recommended circuit board, it contains a variety of types to meet almost any project needs.  Rogers high frequency boards are admired by many designers for their lower ε and tan δ. There are pros and cons to everything, and if you choose this substrate material to build your project, you will face high production costs.

Teflon: Teflon has 5 GHz frequency values and has good values of Dk, losses and water absorption normally has high prices than FR4 and Rogers. For projects where a frequency value of over ten GHz is working use Teflon.

FR4: In theory, FR-4 PCBA can meet the needs of electronic projects with frequencies from 1 GHz to 10 GHz, but FS Technology does not recommend FR4 as a material for high frequency projects. From past experience, ordinary FR4 has obvious defects, and Chinese designers usually use special modified materials to manufacture FR4 high-frequency PCBAs.

Basic Capabilities of Chinese High Frequency PCBA Manufacturers

There is a need for a certain level of impedance for high-frequency signal transmission with that trace width tolerance of high-frequency PCB normally has ±0.02mm (or ±0.015mm value. So PCB etching procedure demands regulation of the high level and compensation based on line width and copper foil thickness. The trace of high-frequency boards transmits the electric pulse signal, not the current. Faults like pits notches pinholes existing on wires can have an effect on transmission, and try to avoid these faults.

Solder masks also have a controlled value of thickness. If solder resist has a high thickness or low board will not be selected for projects. The warpage of finished high-frequency boards has a value of 0.5 to 0.7%.

Available areas of high frequency PCBs made in China

  • Satellite
  • Antennas
  • Microwave transmission system
  • Car phones
  • GPS
  • Satellite communication
  • Ic test devices
  • Oscilloscopes
  • High transmission quality
  • High frequency communication

Latest PCBA Blogs

What are SMD components?

What are SMD components Electronic devices with components attached to or mounted directly on the surface of the printed circuit board (PCB) are known as

Read More »

What is a rigid flex PCBA

What is a Rigid Flex PCBA Rigid-flex board is a semi-rigid and semi-flexible circuit structure so project components can be connected on both parts. Rigid-flex

Read More »